Contact Us

Randy St. John, CCM, CCE
General Manager/COO
rstjohn@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7313
Blake Burgard
Executive Chef
bburgard@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7311
Sheila E. Kobrick, MBA, CHAE
Controller
skobrick@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7314
Luis Maldonado
Maintenance Supervisor
lmaldonado@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-4791 ext. 338
Jayne Horan
Assistant Controller/Membership
jhoran@thetuxedoclub.org 
845-351-7317
Chris Muldoon
PGA Professional
cmuldoon@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-4543
Cindy Dowling
Human Resources
cdowling@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7339
Casey R. Klossner
Golf Course Superintendent
cklossner@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-5147
Lenna Andrews
Accounts Payable
landrews@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7301
Tim Chisholm
Director of Racquet Sports
tchisholm@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7345
Daniel Britts
Clubhouse Manager
dbritts@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7329
Matthew Jackman
Boatmaster 
boatmaster@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-2420 (Boathouse)
Donna Blair
Director of Events
dblair@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7352
Hayley Downing
Youth Activities Director
youthdirector@thetuxedoclub.org
FED Scripts
CSS Content