Contact Us

Randy St. John, CCM, CCE

General Manager/COO
rstjohn@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7313

Daniel Britts

Clubhouse Manager
dbritts@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7329  

Sheila E. Kobrick, MBA, CHAE

Controller
skobrick@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7314

Donna Blair

Director of Events
dblair@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7352 

Jayne Horan

Assistant Controller/Membership
jhoran@thetuxedoclub.org 
845-351-7317

Blake Burgard

Executive Chef
bburgard@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7311  

Cindy Dowling

Human Resources
cdowling@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7339

Katrina Wolenski

Director of Membership/Golf Outing Sales
kwolenksi@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-4791 ext. 318

Lenna Andrews

Accounts Payable
landrews@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7301

Chris Muldoon

PGA Professional
cmuldoon@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-4543

Luis Maldonado

Maintenance Supervisor
lmaldonado@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-4791 ext. 338
 


Casey R. Klossner

Golf Course Superintendent
cklossner@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-5147

Matthew Jackman

Boatmaster 
boatmaster@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-2420 (Boathouse)


Tim Chisholm

Director of Racquet Sports
tchisholm@thetuxedoclub.org
845-351-7345

 
Hayley Downing

Youth Activities Director
youthdirector@thetuxedoclub.org
 

FED Scripts
CSS Content